The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses: Episode 4 Release Date and Streaming Options Revealed

The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses Episode 4 Release Date

“The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses” continues to captivate audiences with its endearing characters and heartwarming storylines. Episode 4 is just around the corner, promising more delightful moments and intriguing developments.

In this article, we will explore the release details and where you can watch this highly anticipated episode. Additionally, we’ll provide a brief recap of the previous episode, highlighting key moments that have kept viewers eagerly awaiting the next installment.

The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses Episode 4 Release Details

The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses Release Date

Episode 4 of “The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses” is scheduled to release on July 25, 2023, at 11 pm JST (Japan Standard Time). For viewers in Japan, the episode will be broadcasted on MBS and BS11, as well as other local networks. International fans can enjoy the latest episodes on the popular streaming platform Crunchyroll, although availability may vary by region.

An alternative option for selected Asian regions is Ani-One Asia, which will simulcast the episodes for free. Ani-One Asia’s release will include English subtitles, making it accessible to a wider audience. However, it’s important to note that availability may be limited to specific countries in Asia.

Release Times for Different Time Zones – To help fans worldwide plan their viewing schedules, here are the release times for various regions, presented in their respective time zones:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: Sunday, July 25, 2023, at 7:00 am
  • Central Daylight Time: Sunday, July 25, 2023, at 9:00 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Sunday, July 25, 2023, at 10:00 am
  • British Summer Time: Sunday, July 25, 2023, at 3:00 pm
  • Central European Summer Time: Sunday, July 25, 2023, at 4:00 pm
  • Gulf Standard Time: Sunday, July 25, 2023, at 6:00 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: Sunday, July 25, 2023, at 7:30 pm
  • China Standard Time: Sunday, July 25, 2023, at 10:00 pm
  • Philippine Time: Sunday, July 25, 2023, at 10:00 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: Sunday, July 25, 2023, at 11:30 pm

The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses Episode 3 Recap

The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses Episode 3 Recap

In the previous episode, viewers were taken on an emotional rollercoaster as Mie-san’s tendency to forget her glasses led to a series of misunderstandings and heartfelt moments. Mie-san’s attempt to avoid squinting, fearing it would cause wrinkles, resulted in an adorable encounter with Komura that left a lasting impression on him.

Additionally, when Komura noticed a cockroach near Mie, he delicately urged her to move away without alarming her. However, another student’s cry startled Mie, causing her to seek comfort in Komura’s embrace. Furthermore, Mie-san stumbled upon a love letter on the ground and selflessly picked it up to ensure it reached its intended recipient, Azuma.

Unfortunately, her classmates mistakenly believed the letter was her own love confession to Azuma. Thankfully, Azuma stepped in with grace and clarity, resolving the confusion promptly. Despite the opportune moment, Komura’s fears prevented him from confessing his feelings for Mie, adding to the emotional tension of the episode.

Do you know that Amazon has officially confirmed the Season 2 release date for the animated series Invincible? Amazon has not only approved Season 2 but also Season 3 based on the popularity of the show’s first season and the overwhelming demand for more:

Invincible Season 2: Release Date Announced for Highly Anticipated Amazon Series

Where to Watch The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses?

Where to Watch The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses

In Japan, “The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses” can be enjoyed on Tokyo MX and MBS, along with other local channels. For international fans in select regions, the anime is available for streaming on Crunchyroll and Medialink.

In various parts of Asia, viewers can tune in to the official Ani-One Asia YouTube channel, Bahamut Anime Crazy, and Bilibili Global to stream the episodes. The inclusion of English subtitles allows for a broader audience to appreciate the show’s charm and narrative.

Conclusion

With the release of Episode 4 of “The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses” approaching, fans around the world are eagerly anticipating the next chapter in this heartwarming series. By providing release details and streaming options, viewers can ensure they don’t miss a moment of this captivating story.

As the plot unfolds, we can look forward to more delightful and memorable experiences alongside Komura and Mie-san. Stay tuned for further updates on the manga and anime adaptation as we continue to follow their endearing journey in 2023. You can also follow us on our twitter feed to stay updated!